Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Franks

Angela Franks

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Franks
"Albert was so patient with me abd he explained the issue in a manner that was comprehensible."
Profile photo of David Martin

David Martin

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Martin
"Stephania was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Sonia Cuyler

Sonia Cuyler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Cuyler
"Mr.Albert gave me his full attention in choosing the best policy for my budget. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Ashika Seabrook

Ashika Seabrook

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashika Seabrook
"I don’t know my sale agent personally but he did a really great job his name is Albert and I give him ten stars he made sure that he did everything to make me feel welcome and also we joke for a few minutes he did his job well and in the next few weeks I’ll be thinking about life insurance with them big Al you did your thing"
Profile photo of Edna Bridges

Edna Bridges

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Bridges
"She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Loretta McNair

Loretta McNair

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta McNair
"I was in the market for cheaper insurance. I received a quote and purchased insurance from State Farm with a lower deductible ($500) and cheaper rate that included rental and roadside assistance. Chaela is awesome. She provided me the best quote for my family. I was impressed with her professionalism and highly recommend Ruthlie Israel - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Bianca Watkins

Bianca Watkins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Watkins
"Great Agent and team! Highly recommend Ruthlie Israel State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Mable Wilkerson

Mable Wilkerson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mable Wilkerson
"I had a great experience with Albert he explained everything went over everything with me so I can understand it I think State Farm team member"
Profile photo of mariah mckenzie

mariah mckenzie

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariah mckenzie
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm for my car insurance needs. I was impressed by how efficiently everything was handled, thanks to Ms. Solano. She was able to get everything done within one day, making the process smooth and convenient for me. I highly recommend State Farm for their prompt and excellent service."
Profile photo of Zionde' Harper

Zionde' Harper

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zionde' Harper
"The entire team is amazing!! I've experienced great service from each team member of the Ruthlie Israel office. My latest encounter with Chaela was seamless! She took care of everything I needed and did it swiftly!"
Profile photo of Audrey Stfrancis

Audrey Stfrancis

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Stfrancis
"Had the pleasure speaking to Stephanie and Albert. They were able to assist and guide me through all my questions . Thank you"
Profile photo of Zhane Monai

Zhane Monai

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhane Monai
"I was assisted by Albert And Stephania they were very friendly and helpful with my switch over and set up. They were quick as well. I'm glad I made a switch over"
Profile photo of Vita Thomas

Vita Thomas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vita Thomas
"So happy to be a State Farm customer, my agent Albert was phenomenal, he kept in touch with me throughout the whole process, he was very knowledgeable and courteous, never changed words 😊 and MOST of all the price was super duper affordable, when every other insurance company gave me a price that was too high Ole Albert said otherwise and knocked there prices out the park 😁 GOOOO ALBERT!!!! Thank you so much and to everybody else, GET YOUR STATE FARM ON AND GET ON BOARD!!!!"
Profile photo of corry thomas

corry thomas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corry thomas
"My experience was great.Mr. Albert Ticer was very patient with my concerns and professional..Highly recommended"
Profile photo of patricia mcclure

patricia mcclure

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia mcclure
"The experience I had with Ruthlie Israel was great. Stephania was a great joy to work with. She was very nice, helpful, and professional. Thank you for making this a welcome experience."
Profile photo of Julie Lorenz

Julie Lorenz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lorenz
"Very helpful people. Recently purchased a vehicle from an out-of-state extended family member and having driven to me. I needed to take sure he was covered. They updated the coverage and provided me with my temporary insurance card and binder quickly. Thank you Stephie and Ruthlie!"
Profile photo of Linda Jenkins

Linda Jenkins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jenkins
"Albert is such a helpful and concern young man. My contact with him was very understanding and awarding."
Profile photo of Sarahi Solano

Sarahi Solano

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarahi Solano
"Stephanie es maravillosa hace un excelente trabajo , me explico todo acerca de mi aseguranza de carro y casa , y muy buen precio. Gracias por tu excelente servicio !💜"
Profile photo of Sam McKenzie

Sam McKenzie

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam McKenzie
"Chaela was a real gem!"
Profile photo of Victoria Taylor

Victoria Taylor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Taylor
"I had a awesome experience with my State Farm agent Albert. He explained everything thoroughly to me about my auto and home insurance. If you are looking for a knowledgeable agent to help you navigate through your home and car insurance, Albert is the one to reach out to. Thank you Albert for your help, I feel very comfortable with my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Tyanna Broadnax

Tyanna Broadnax

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyanna Broadnax
"AMAZING Albert and Stephane was very helpful it was a smooth process and everything was so easy to do I really appreciate y’all 🩵🥺"
Profile photo of Julian Latorre

Julian Latorre

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Latorre
"Stephania was great she explained every concern that I had and answered every question in detail. Awesome service."
Profile photo of Major Hinnant

Major Hinnant

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Major Hinnant
"My experience with state farm i really enjoy being covered with this company. Feel secured having coverage here."
Profile photo of Quintus Byrd

Quintus Byrd

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintus Byrd
"Albert was truly helpful in getting my account set up. He was very knowledgeable and explained each option in great depth. A++customer service"
Profile photo of Pingping Cai

Pingping Cai

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pingping Cai
"As a student, this is my first experience with State Farm Insurance, and I must say they have been incredibly helpful in guiding me through the insurance process. Their assistance has made the process smooth and efficient."