Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quintus Byrd

Quintus Byrd

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintus Byrd
"Albert was truly helpful in getting my account set up. He was very knowledgeable and explained each option in great depth. A++customer service"
Profile photo of Pingping Cai

Pingping Cai

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pingping Cai
"As a student, this is my first experience with State Farm Insurance, and I must say they have been incredibly helpful in guiding me through the insurance process. Their assistance has made the process smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"I was so impressed with this location and with Albert! Albert was highly recommended to me. He is very professional and patience. I highly recommend the Ruthlie Israel State Farm and Albert Ticer for all your insurance needs!!! He also made me feel welcome to SC."
Profile photo of Ty S.

Ty S.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty S.
"Big shout out to Albert Ticer. He explains everything in a way that you will understand and gives you the extra time you need to compare rates. I'm happy I was transferred to him and if I were you, ask for him! He's kind and skilled at customer service. I'm antisocial but if you actually made me enjoy a phone conversation you are good at your job lol!"
Profile photo of Sophia Mandell

Sophia Mandell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mandell
"Stephania was very helpful with finding the correct policy for my car insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony Gary

Anthony Gary

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gary
"Albert was great took his time to go over everything with me and explain how things was go to work and was very helpful. Thank you for your service and patience with me"
Profile photo of Tyawn Martin

Tyawn Martin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyawn Martin
"Had a Great experience with the StateFarm employee Albert Ticer"
Profile photo of Kayode Osinubi

Kayode Osinubi

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayode Osinubi
"Albert Ticer Jr. was really helpful. I loved his services."
Profile photo of jclark4567

jclark4567

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jclark4567
"What a wonderful experience! Albert Ticer patiently walked me through a change to State Farm and was quite personable and had a lot of 'insurance smarts'! I highly recommend Ruthlei Israel State Farm and especially Albert Ticer! Many thanks Albert!"
Profile photo of Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mitchell
"Agent done an excellent job."
Profile photo of Aida Sanchez

Aida Sanchez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Sanchez
"Professional, courteous and diligent! Recommend this agency to all those that are interested!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen R Walker

Kathleen R Walker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen R Walker
"Thank you Ruthlie Israel. You provided great service to me on Auto & HO insurance. You were courteous and prompt. Those qualities go very far these days. You were the same way when we purchased insurance for our daughter, Taylor. Which is what drew me back to you. Thanks again. 👍"
Profile photo of Jasmine Reed-Janette

Jasmine Reed-Janette

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Reed-Janette
"My State Farm experience was delightful. I was given the attention to complete all needed to get my homeowners and auto insurance started in new state I recently moved to. Stephania was beyond helpful polite and patient."
Profile photo of Fiona Stanton

Fiona Stanton

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Stanton
"The agent I spoke with, Stephania Perez Solano, was SO helpful throughout the entire onboarding process! She walked me through all the available features & options in such a clear, careful way. I started out feeling really unclear on the different policies and what was available to me, and came away so much clearer on the process & with a rate I'm happy with. Thank you Stephania!!"
Profile photo of Donald Hunter

Donald Hunter

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hunter
"I tried to give her 10 stars, but could only give 5. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Zuniga

Kevin Zuniga

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Zuniga
"This office has amazing staff and very helpful. I’ve been with this office for over a year and Im very happy with my agent, always there to support my needs. Stephanie is always very helpful and patient when I come into the office"
Profile photo of Ellie Everly

Ellie Everly

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Everly
"Great experience had fun very informative 👍 recommend"
Profile photo of Freda Gunter

Freda Gunter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Gunter
"Stephania has really been great, each time I come into the office along with her, Albert, Chaela and Ruth have gone above and beyond. They are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Venustiano Trujillo

Venustiano Trujillo

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Venustiano Trujillo
"Very professional and veryI helpful in the process, Thanks Ruthie Israel."
Profile photo of Austen Catts

Austen Catts

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austen Catts
"Albert has been great with helping me out with insurance he’s very good at what he does and makes everything 10 times easier."
Profile photo of Pete Sbrochi

Pete Sbrochi

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Sbrochi
"Albert was a pleasure to work with in setting up my home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jayson Santiago

Jayson Santiago

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Santiago
"Albert was very helpful in setting up my new car insurance policy. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Noel Weatherbee

Noel Weatherbee

July 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Noel Weatherbee
"Albert Ticer at the Bull Street location was very professional and courteous. State Farm saved me a significant amount of money for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lucas

Jeffrey Lucas

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lucas
"I would like to give praise where praise is due, Mrs Israel, and her team with State Farm always goes above and beyond for myself, my wife and my business and I believe they would for you. They are a class act."
Profile photo of Pamela Feuerstein

Pamela Feuerstein

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pamela Feuerstein
"This place had my car towed within ten minutes of me trying to figure out where my new doctors office was. I’ve done business at Palmetto Aesthetics in years past for numerous years. I’ve never had a problem. i understand that you have a business. But please allow people who are lost a minute to figure it out before you tow."